Upcoming Shows
______________________________________

Saturday, July 19

Black Rock Center for the Arts
12901 Town Commons Dr
Germantown, MD 20874
(301) 528-2260
Show starts at 7pm
______________________________________

Saturday, August 23

Rockville Uncorked Wine and Music Festival
Town Center
Rockville, MD
2:30 to 4:00pm
______________________________________


Recent Shows

Friday, June 13
Gypsy Sally's
Washington, DC

Friday, April 11
Bethesda Blues and Jazz
Bethesda, MD

Friday, March 14
The Hamilton
Washington, DC

Friday, February 11
Iota Club and Cafe
Arlington, VA

Monday, Dec 30
The 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
opening for Tromobone Shorty

Friday, Dec 6
Creative Alliance at The Patterson Theater
Baltimore, MD

Saturday, November 23
Bethesda Blues & Jazz
Bethesda, MD

Sunday, October 6
Takoma Park Street Festival
Takoma Park, MD

Sunday, September 22
Silver Spring Harvest Moon Festival
Silver Spring, MD

Friday, Sept 6
The Black Cat
Washington, DC

Saturday, July 27
Iota Club & Cafe
Arlington, VA

Wednesday, July 24
Lee District Park
Franconia, VA

Sunday, June 30
Baker Park Bandshell
Frederick, MD

Friday, June 7
Bethesda Blues and Jazz
Bethesda, MD

Friday, May 31
The Smithsonian National Gallery Sculpture Garden
Jazz in the Garden
Washington, DC

Saturday, May 25
Rockville Hometown Holidays Festival
Rockville, MD

Saturday, May 4
Easton Multicultural Festival
Easton, MD

Friday, May 3
WUSA Channel 9
Live Broadcast
Washington, DC

Saturday, April 20
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC

Saturday, March 2
The Hamilton
Washington, DC

Saturday, January 19
Iota
Arlington, VA

Saturday, December 8
Artisphere
Washington, DC

Friday, November 2
The Black Cat
Washington, DC

Sunday, October 7
Takoma Park Street Festival
Takoma Park, MD

Saturday, October 6
Taste of Bethesda Festival
Bethesda, MD

Saturday, Sept 8
UStreet Music Hall
Washington, DC

Thursday, August 2
Publick Playhouse
Cheverly, MD

Saturday, July 28th
The Smithsonian Museum of African Art
Washington, DC

Saturday, July 28th
The Fillmore
Silver Spring, MD
Bandhouse Gigs Tribute to Stevie Wonder show

Saturday, June 30
Lorton Workhouse Arts Center
Lorton, VA

Saturday, June 23
National Capital Bar-B-Que Battle
Washington, DC

Saturday, June 23
Urbana Festival
Urbana, MD

Friday, June 1
Harbor Place Amphitheater
Baltimore, MD

Thursday, May 31
Herndon Festival
Herndon, VA

Saturday, May 26
Music Hall Stage
Rockville Town Center
Rockville, MD 20850

Saturday, May 5th
Private Event
Washington, DC

Saturday, April 10th
IOTA Club & Cafe
Arlington, VA

Saturday, March 24
Congo Square Rhythms Festival
New Orleans, LA
hosted by the New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Foundation

Saturday, March 10
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC

Saturday, February 11
Rock and Roll Hotel
Washington, DC

Saturday, January 21
The 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
with Ozomatli


























.
Chopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat Washington
Chopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat Washington
Chopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat Washington
Chopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat Washington
Chopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat Washington
Chopteeth afrobeat Washington
Chopteeth afrobeat WashingtonChopteeth afrobeat Washington
CHOP INFO
Click here to receive emails
about upcoming
Chopteeth shows